John Skyfield Guitar Loops V1 (Pop Guitar)

John Skyfield Guitar Loops V1 (Pop Guitar)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

What You Get:

- John Skyfield Pop Guitar Loops V1 (100% Royalty Free)
- 10 completely original and unique electric guitar compositions, ready to be looped, chopped, or processed (loops between 4 - 8 bars) 
- 66 individual files including wet and dry stems
- 19 chord progression loops + 14 melody loops
- Instant digital download
- Comes in 24 bit WAV
- Compatible with any DAW (Ableton, FL Studio, Reason, Logic, Pro Tools, Studio One, etc.) 
- Instant download after purchase


John Skyfield Guitar Loops V1
(Presented by Thunder Samples)

1. "Ticking Clock" 120 Bpm F min
2. "New Day" 120 Bpm G min 
3. "Wanderlust" 120 Bpm B maj
4. "Sunny Delight" 120 Bpm E min
5. "Fantasies" 120 Bpm D min
6. "Bold Poetry" 120 Bpm B min
7. "Backstreets" 120 Bpm C# min
8. "Optimistic Chapter" 120 Bpm A min
9. "Playful Indie Sailor" 120 Bpm Db min
10. "Pep in the Step" 120 Bpm C# min

Send us your beats on instagram @thundersamples or via mail to We´ll proudly share them with our community!